Oreo filling is not cream, but instead, “creme”

Oreo filling is not cream, but instead, “creme”

Oreo filling contains no dairy, so the FDA didn’t allow it to be called ‘cream’. Therefore, it was named ‘creme’ instead.

Source: http://www.eatthis.com/oreo-filling/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: